top of page

The Observation window

Sitting at the breakfast table I was just looking around. Facing south is a big glass window and outside I can see the next compound, a car show room. I can see the American flag straight there. 7 stripes of red and six whites with a cluster of fifty stars on the top corner in the canton, 50 white stars of alternating numbers of six and five per row on a blue field. A representation of the states. Three each of white and red strips at the bottom half in full length and the canton of stars with 4 red and 3 white strips on the right covering the top half.

It tells me lots of things beyond the integrated America.

A look at it now I know there is not much of wind out there. The temperature is almost 10 degree centigrade out there, and if wind is there it could feel a couple of degrees less. I also tells me the direction of wind and its force as well.

my window is an info screen for an instantaneous weather channel.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page